Officers

Arnold.PNG

Dr. Allen Arnold

Advisor

Phone: 405.974.2171

Email: aarnold1@uco.edu

Office: Thatcher Hall Room 138

Emily Holmes 1.jpg

Emily Holmes

Chapter President

Phone: 405.318.3767

Email: eholmes5@uco.edu

Jared Eoff.PNG

Jared Eoff

Chapter Vice-President

Email: jeoff@uco.edu

Anesia Aguirre.PNG
Azhar Pradhan.PNG

Anesia Aguirre

Director of charitable efforts

Email: aaguirre2@uco.edu

 

Azhar Pradhan

Secretary

Email: apradhan4@uco.edu

 

James Kinney.PNG
Garrett Gunn.PNG
Grace Teng.PNG
Noel Carrizales.PNG

James Kinney

Director of Membership Development and Director of ALumni Relations

Email: jkinney5@uco.edu

 

Garrett Gunn

Director of outreach

Email: ggunn@uco.edu

 

Grace Teng

Director of social media

Email: jteng@uco.edu

 

Noel Carrizales

Director of operations

Email: ncarrizales@uco.edu